This unpredictable life.

Unpredictable

I saw it with my eyes when I was young,

I heard the elders talk about,

How fast his circumstances changed.

From politician in his chauffeur- driven Mercedes Benz

To a man fighting for a space on the public transport.

From the strong healthy man,

To the one struck down by illness.

From the man with a well planned life of investments and insurances,

To one penniless with in a financial upheaval of manipulated issues.

I am older and it still happens

Just didn’t know someone would come to talk about my circumstances.

But I have positive  ones that they can talk about now.

Don’t give up when life becomes unpredictable.

Everyday I see the unpredictability of life in many different circumstances.

Leave a Reply

