Playfulness and Laughter is not only for children

This is one of the ways I use to calm myself down when I am feeling some stress and tiredness.  My idea of playfulness and laughter will involve watching a film especially a Disney film, singing, clapping and dancing along.  And I could also just be sitting on the sofa singing the songs.

I basically give myself time out to chill and it works for me.  It was a busy weekend reading, teaching, being a mentor and I was exhausted.  So yesterday it was  Jungle Book film and I, then my family came in and joined in. It was a super feeling to be relaxed again.

Leave a Reply

